Please Note: We are currently experiencing shipping delays. Orders may be delayed up to 10 days. More Information »

DynaTrap® 26W UV Replacement Light Bulb

Reviews for Dynatrap® 26W UV Replacement Light Bulb

Model
43050
4.4
4.4 out of 5 stars
87%
29 Reviews
5 stars 20 (69%)
4 stars 3 (10%)
3 stars 3 (10%)
2 stars 1 (3%)
1 star 2 (7%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
Bulb replacement .
5
Aug 16, 2022
Replaced the bulb on my Dynatrap
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Good
5
Aug 15, 2022
Good replacement, works great.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
I always order several justr in case.
5
Aug 9, 2022
Great bulbs, last for months.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
5
Aug 5, 2022
You did great. Got it quickly and it is working fine. Thank you
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
FIXED PROBLEM
5
Jul 22, 2022
GREAT PRODUCT
Was this review helpful? 0
plugged unit in and bulb ...
1
Jul 21, 2022
plugged unit in and bulb would not light.. ordered two new ones.. still light doesn't work.. called customer service and since the unit is 14 months old they said I should pay for a replacement unit.. Well... no, not if it fails.. So question is how to return the two new un used bulbs??
Was this review helpful? 1
Response from Admin
Jul 22, 2022
We are sorry to hear that your trap is no longer working! Our bulbs are backed by a 30 day return policy. Please contact us directly for a Return Goods Authorization so your recent purchase can be returned for a refund. - Susan
Verified Buyer
Great service and accuracy
5
Jun 15, 2022
Received the lamp quicker than expected and worked as designed.
Was this review helpful? 0
It works, but it is almost impossible to replace
1
Mar 7, 2022
It works, but it is the most awful item to replace! I don't know who the product design engineer(s) are, but to replace, you need a hand that is the size of a child, but with the mind of full adult. Instead of the full acre size, that I thought would be most effective, I would recommend 2-3 of the smaller units. Total cost would be higher, but the frustration level much lower. ME? I am buying a propane powered mosquito fogger, thank you, very much.
Was this review helpful? 1
Response from Admin
Mar 8, 2022
We appreciate your valuable feedback. We have shared your comments with the Product Manager for further review and consideration. - Rachel
Verified Buyer
replacement bulb
5
Oct 13, 2021
Works as good as the first bulb
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
5
Oct 8, 2021
Lights were not used since the trap wasn't working and needed to be replaced under warranty. So now I have 2 lights bulbs that are not useable with new trap
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 29 total

Page
Page
Apply per page
  Canada

Visit Our
Canadian Store

15%OFF