Please Note: We are currently experiencing shipping delays. Orders may be delayed up to 10 days. More Information »

DynaTrap® Indoor Ultralight Sonata Series Insect Trap, silhouette

Reviews for Dynatrap® Indoor Ultralight Mosquito & Insect Trap

Model
DT150
3.9
3.9 out of 5 stars
78%
20 Reviews
5 stars 11 (55%)
4 stars 3 (15%)
3 stars 2 (10%)
2 stars 1 (5%)
1 star 3 (15%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Pro. Worked very well
4
Jun 9, 2024
This product worked flawlessly for two years. It was placed in a kitchen/breakfast area and trapped mosquitoes and flies alike. I one MAJOR COMPLAINT is that the product is a once and done product because you can not replace the light bulb.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
not impressed so far on indoor unit
3
Jul 19, 2022
Indoor unit isn't 'catching' anything - having a problem with house flies and it just doesn't seem to be doing anything to catch them. wondering if there's something missing in the unit ?
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Combined with outdoor treatments, they work well together
5
Jul 16, 2022
Very good for indoor use as well as detached garage
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Good!
5
Jul 15, 2022
After a week of use in our kitchen, I looked at the sticky pad on the back of the trap and saw a lot of fruit flies that I didn't even know were an issue. Great product so far.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
5
Jul 8, 2022
This is amazing! Got the indoor one, and how nice to be able to sleep without hearing the buzzing little bloodsuckers!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
5
Jul 7, 2022
Excellent product. Easy to use.
Was this review helpful? 0
I've had this for a...
1
Jun 20, 2022
I've had this for a month and it hasn't caught a single thing. I've placed it in the kitchen and living room, even with no other light sources. Does not work. I'm very disappointed to have wasted money on an ineffective product.
Was this review helpful? 0
Response from Admin
Jun 26, 2022
We are sorry to hear that you have not seen better results Liz! Please give is a call directly so we can learn more and offer additional assistance. - Susan
This is just what I ...
5
May 16, 2022
This is just what I was looking for to keep flying bugs, especially moths and mosquitoes, out of my kitchen. I put it far away from the stove and let it run for 24 hrs in the beginning. Now I turn it on before I start cooking, let it run all night, and turn it off in the morning. The only bugs I've seen in the past month were the night I forgot to turn it on. Great product.
Was this review helpful? 0
Yo estan usando dos, durante ...
4
Jan 19, 2022
Yo estan usando dos, durante 1 año. Este maquinaria es bueno para matan mosquitos. Con seguridad que menos mosquitos pero a veces necesito exterminar el mosquito. Que lastima que no puede cambiar lámpara.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Recommnded
5
Sep 29, 2021
I ordered this because we have a few mosquitoes living and biting in our bedroom. It has performed flawlessly and we no longer have a problem. It is quiet and unobtrusive. I highly recommend this unit for indoor use.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

Page
Page
Apply per page
  Canada

Visit Our
Canadian Store

15%OFF