Please Note: We are currently experiencing shipping delays. Orders may be delayed up to 10 days. More Information »

DynaZap® 1 Acre Insect Zapper

Reviews for DynaZap® 1 Acre Insect Zapper

Model
DZ30200SR
4.6
4.6 out of 5 stars
92%
30 Reviews
5 stars 20 (67%)
4 stars 7 (23%)
3 stars 3 (10%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
I like the Zapper.
3
May 16, 2024
I like the Zapper. The only issue I have is I wish it had a bug catcher for the dead bugs, right now they fall on my table and its messy.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
5
Nov 15, 2022
this product does a great job!!
Was this review helpful? 2
Verified Buyer
warranty
5
Aug 25, 2022
swapped out a burnt out trap. new model. warranty honored
Was this review helpful? 1
Verified Buyer
5
May 24, 2022
I'm very happy with this zapper. It kills everything in sight. I'm thinking about buying another one to put at the other end of my yard to really check mate the bugs and mosquitos.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
GREAT FIND FOR OUR YARD!
5
Apr 28, 2022
This has significantly reduced the amount of flying critters in just one day! Thank you DynaZap for bringing this item. Also, it is pretty at night on the porch!
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
thanks
5
Mar 22, 2022
this is my second one for my yard. They work great.
Was this review helpful? 0
DynaZap Outdoor insect zapper
5
Aug 6, 2021
The package arrived undamaged (good packing). The light is very bright even in broad daylight. I placed it near my shop which is about 75 feet from my back door. In July and August, East Texas is plagued with army worms. They morph into a small brown moth. This is particularly concerning to me as I am a bee keeper and don't need moths stealing honey from my hives. The DynaZap really did a number on the moths, along with an assortment of other bugs. In fact, I had to blow out the dead bugs about every third day -- I just used my air compressor but could have used 'canned' air. I was surprised to learn that the bulb is only good for 3000 hours of continuous use. However, the bulbs only cost $10-15 so it's a small price to pay for a bug free environment. This product is superior to the Black Flag bug zapper which uses a light and a costly bug pheromone strip.
Was this review helpful? 0
Effective Insect Zapper
5
Aug 6, 2021
"Protects you and your family from flying insects while enjoying the exterior of your home. I have not used an insect zapper before and was impressed by the number of flying insects that were 'zapped'."
Was this review helpful? 0
It Works!
5
Aug 6, 2021
The DynaZap Insect Zapper has made a significant difference in the number of insects in my back yard. I like that it does not involve chemicals that could poison the land and water. It is quiet and has continued to work despite heavy rains recently in my neck of the woods! I wish there was a solar version…the electrical cord does limit where I can place the DynaZap Insect Zapper. Overall I am very pleased with its’ performance.
Was this review helpful? 0
Killer Zapper
5
Aug 6, 2021
I received this product for testing purposes. It is very effective, maybe too effective that it sounds scary. We hear things getting zapped left and right and for a good few seconds of electrocution. If you dont hear the sound, everything will be good. Its truly plug-and-play and starts working the moment you plug into an outlet.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

Page
Page
Apply per page
  Canada

Visit Our
Canadian Store

15%OFF